New SPRS Co-Presidents

  • Posted on: 10 January 2010
  • By: sprsadmin

New co-presidents were elected at the 2009 meeting of the Society for Pediatric Radiology in Carlsbad, California. The new co-presidents are Laura L. Hayes, M.D. and Adina Alazraki, M.D. Both are pediatric radiologists at Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta. Dr. Hayes is at the Scottish Rite campus, and Dr. Alazraki is at the Egleston campus. Past president, Dr. Sharon Stein has moved to Sydney, Australia and is still very much involved with the Society.